Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Charlie Horse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Ocala, FL

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Charlie Horse and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

April 6 days ago

20 Wings

My regular on wing night and it did not change on my birthday night. Thank you to my ext. Charlie Horse friends n family for spoiling me with decorating my table. You made my 53ish just perfect. I was loved. I am sorry for not sending this in earlier, i had forgot it was here. Big hugs and kisses ? ? from Me April ?

Roberlander49 12 days ago

20 Wings

They were great and so was the service

Deborah 17 days ago

Philly

It was delicious and filling. I love Charlie Horse.

Charles 25 days ago

20 Wings

The wing are fantastic!

Carrieb76 about 1 month ago

Chili & Cheddar Burger

Delicious and hearty burger! It was highly recommended by a friend, and with the first bite I understood why. The burger itself was delicious, but the chili and cheese with it were the perfect combination. I've recommended it to others, and can't wait to try other menu items.

Tina 6 days ago

Crab Stuffed Mushrooms

Absolutely amazing. Had the chili cheese fries and they were wonderful as well!! Good food and a great time listening to live music.

Dancaputo4 15 days ago

10 Wings

Always GREAT food! The service on the other hand..... was OUTSTANDING thanks to the one and thankfully only Christine!

Maxanne 18 days ago

20 Wings

Whenever my son comes to town we make it a point to go to Charlie Horse for wings and Trivia. We always get the dry rub wings, they are the best around, so meaty and huge. And so delicious!! We have so much fun playing Trivia and our waitresses are always so pleasant. The whole atmosphere there is happy. It's a great place to go and I highly recommend it.

Goldivy1 about 1 month ago

Crab Stuffed Mushrooms

First off, I have never heard of this type of combo of any type of seafood stuffed inside a mushroom.. seemed odd but I was very curious since I'm a seafood devourer. I was so shocked at the amount of cheese on top when it came out. My first bite was the melty cheese which gave way to the perfectly cooked mushroom and finally the mother load of what I describe as a version of Maryland crab cake that is absolutely delicious. I recommend this over and over as not only an appetizer but even as a main course.

Melvina 2 months ago

Bacon Cheeseburger

They have the best hamburgers around!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2024:
Coming Soon

May 2024:
Mark, Flock Shop
Spartanburg, SC

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA